Firefox The Best Browser

The Marvelous Firefox

The Marvelous Firefox

I received a very pleasant surprise this morning when I viewed my websites statistics. YAHOO! For the first time since my website was published about seven years ago Firefox jumps to the top of the Browsers List. The greatest delight is that it toppled the dreaded IE :D. The margin is very small – 0.1 percent, but this is a great feat and big leap for the wonderful and beautiful FIREFOX.

Firefox_stats

I’m so thrilled that the result was immediately Photoshoped and this is the best graphic I’ve ever created and edited since I started meddling with graphics 12 years ago. WOW…phew!

Well done and congratulations to ALL the savvy people behind the Firefox project, and the fantastic folks at Mozilla! ….AND THANKS to the marvelous people at AWSTAT!

VIVA  OPEN SOURCE !!

This is a triumphant day for all Firefox lovers, supporters, and users on the Earth!

If you’re viewing this in IE, its time for you to experience Firefox. Get it NOW! >>

S P R E A D    T H E    W O R D    G U Y S!


This surely made my day! 😀