Holographic image

Holographic image

My delving with the reality-check, as I termed it, began at the time I decided to read The Reading (Al-Quran) some two decades ago. I’ve heard about life being not ‘real‘ since I was school-age, and it cropped up in religious and even in social secular events and gatherings.

“Every living being will experience the death, whence his development ceased and appropriated accordingly on the Day of Resurrection. Therefore, whoever is out of the range of the Fire, and placed in the Garden, he has succeeded. And that the worldly experience is nothing more than just  holographic.”

(Q 3:185)

The search for reality escalated when I spotted the above phrase in The Reading, and began to trek on this mind-boggling subject, and determined not to stop. Not only until I can fully understand it, and know it, but until I feel “I am not real“. This obsession is grounded in me as I accepted The Reading as a revelation from the All One, the Creator, the Programmer, or the God if you like. On this premise, I take it that He is informing me of things as is, all there is – the Truth (for me).

I became not to be distracted by circumstances around me, as only my state of being matters. Selfish as it may be, but know that no one else will take care of another, can change another, guide and determine the well-being of another, except oneself.

You cannot guide anyone (Q 2:272)

This is the first item on the reality-check. This is one of the laws in the creation. This is the key rule if one is to be guided.

No one has the ability to teach, or guide anyone else, and therefore, has no jurisdiction. Period. A teacher, guru, priest, Pope, President, or any of the so-called lead role/position on the Earth is invalid, thus irrelevant. If at all, one can only lead by example, and not ever by any other means, especially – imposition.

So here I am, not the physically real as I thought to be, sharing and expressing my views & humble opinions as I ‘see’ it and as I know it.

To understand that I am not physically real, I need to first understand that the world on planet Earth and the Universe its in is not real, and the earliest manifestation of this came from my interest in computers and software programming. No, I am not a computer scientist, or engineer, and neither am I a software programmer, but I’ve come to the understanding of the mechanics and principles of it. Mathematics and binaries is at its core, and they firmly suggest to me the virtual reality of my state-of-being, and of everything that I experience is played out  in a physical construct. I am no less 01 (zero & one)  than this WordPress I’m working with.

So too is the universe, maybe it is just a huge 3D laser projection – a hologram

The Amazing Holographic Universe

By Michael Talbot
12-23-5

In 1982 a remarkable event took place. At the University of Paris a research team led by physicist Alain Aspect performed what may turn out to be one of the most important experiments of the 20th century. You did not hear about it on the evening news. In fact, unless you are in the habit of reading scientific journals you probably have never even heard Aspect’s name, though there are some who believe his discovery may change the face of science.

protonsAspect and his team discovered that under certain circumstances subatomic particles such as electrons are able to instantaneously communicate with each other regardless of the distance separating them. It doesn’t matter whether they are 10 feet or 10 billion miles apart.

Somehow each particle always seems to know what the other is doing. The problem with this feat is that it violates Einstein’s long-held tenet that no communication can travel faster than the speed of light. Since traveling faster than the speed of light is tantamount to breaking the time barrier, this daunting prospect has caused some physicists to try to come up with elaborate ways to explain away Aspect’s findings. But it has inspired others to offer even more radical explanations.

University of London physicist David Bohm, for example, believes Aspect’s findings imply that objective reality does not exist, that despite its apparent solidity the universe is at heart a phantasm, a gigantic and splendidly detailed hologram.

To understand why Bohm makes this startling assertion, one need first to understand a little about holograms >>.

Read further >>

Now that I am not physically real in a not physically real world, what then and how do I proceed on with my ‘life‘ in all this non-reality mambo-jumbo?

Watch these videos to get another perspective of reality from a supposedly Alien (ET), named Bashar communicating via a human channel. Regardless of who actually delivers the message, what’s important is the message.

Touchable Holography

A holographic image remains only as an image if it only excites the human sight. Humans have five sensory perceptions,  so its not “real” enough to the human mind if it cannot feel, or excite the other four perceptions – hear/touch/smell/taste.

Researchers from The University of Tokyo have demoed a touchable hologram at Siggraph 2009. The project, called Touchable Holography, involves the use of Wiimotes placed above the display to track hand motion, and an airborne ultrasound tactile display created in the university’s lab to create the sensation of touch. The result is a holographic image that produces tactile feedback without any actual touching, and without degrading the image itself.

Matter Another Name For Illusion

The holographic paradigm indicates that I need to be prepared to consider radically new views of reality.

One thing I’m sure – my reality is what I experience. It doesn’t matter if the stage & props are not physically real, but the experience is. I experience joy, happiness, pain, sadness and so forth. Therefore I will choose what I want to experience, and on that cue, I will proceed to make my ‘life‘ as exciting as it can be, without causing any harm and inconvenience to others around me!

It’s all up to me (and you too). The time has come to move into theNew Paradigm>>

“Be known that, truly the worldly experience is merely fun and entertainment, a prop, and vanities amongst you, and arrogant displays of wealth and children. Analogous to rain which dazzled the betrayers with vegetation and then willows and turned yellow and eventually decompose, and in the End painful retribution and forgiveness from the Creator an approval. And that the worldly experience is nothing more than holographic.”

(Q 57:20)

Related readings:

How Holograms Work.pdf

The World Maybe A Giant Hologram.pdf

Matter The Other Name For Illusion.pdf

Handbook for the New Paradigm (Highly recommended *)