Almost all the financial experts agree that the US Federal Government’s USD 700b bailout isn’t enough to pull Wall St. out of its current crisis. Whilst some people simply complain and do nothing, some are pro-active and do what needs to be done to save the situation…or at least save those poor jobless corporate figures.

We should do all we can, or else…there’ll be no more kind bankers to give us loans…

If you think the above is a joke, how about the next video…

That was Dick Fuld of Lehman Brothers at a recent inquiry on their misdeeds.

As I see it…the guy who robs a bank, is a hero in my books. But… the system sends the bank robber to jail for robbing the big crooks like Dick Fuld, and then the system goes all out to save the bankers who had robbed millions of depositors of their monies, and turn the country and the rest of the world into chaos!

If that is NOT a joke…I don’t know what is, or probably I’ve lost my sense of humor!